top of page
  • Writer's pictureKraftyChloé

Narwhal Fountain Pen Giveaway

I have some exciting news for everybody! After my review of the brilliant Narwhal Classic in Hippocampus Purple, Narwhal teamed up with me to bring you an event never before seen on KraftyCats...


A giveaway!


If you are a follower of Narwhal's Instagram and a KraftyCats subscriber, you have an opportunity to win a brand-new Narwhal Original fountain pen, completely free of charge! Anybody who read my review of this pen will know that it is a beautiful, solid and reliable writing instrument, well worth getting your hands on. Here's your chance!


As mentioned above, you must be a KraftyCats subscriber and follow Narwhal's Instagram to have a chance of winning, so make sure you sign up otherwise you won't be eligible to win the prize. Once you've done this, you're good to go! The winner will be selected in a week by random number generator - you don't have to do anything except sign up to be entered!


I'd like to thank all the stationery lovers who support my blog, even if you just read and like my posts, as KraftyCats wouldn't be what it is today without you. This is my first giveaway, but it certainly won't be the last. Keep an eye out for further giveaways and much more, exclusive to KraftyCats!


https://instagram.com/stories/narwhalpens/2839826467272952823?utm_source=ig_story_item_share&igshid=YzAyZWRlMzg=


48 views6 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page