top of page
  • Writer's pictureKraftyChloé

Reading Journal

I have so many spare notebooks that I thought yesterday 'why not start a reading journal?'


I read a lot of books - I have some unread that I want to start and some older books that I would like to re-read. So I thought I'd start the journal to keep track of them all, write short reviews of them, and maybe throw in a few fun things like my favourite quotes from the books.


In the header picture, you can see some of the supplies I'll be using, including washi tapes, stickers, pens and inks that match the colour scheme of the notebooks. I couldn't resist throwing the crystals and bracelets in there because they just coordinated so well in the picture! I'm probably not going to use the pink pen case for this project because the fineliners are too tall for it, but I'll be keeping the fountain pens in the blue case. I love the koi bookmark that came with the notebook.


I'll keep you updated with pictures of page spreads as I begin to fill up my journal. I can't wait to get started!

549 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page